Clergy

Rev. Jason Crossen : Pastor

Pastor

Rev. Jason Crossen
crossenj@diodav.org
Rev. John Lamansky : Parochial Vicar

Parochial Vicar

Rev. John Lamansky
lamanskyj@diodav.org
John Weber : Deacon

Deacon

John Weber
weberj369@q.com
Mike Snyder : Deacon

Deacon

Mike Snyder
snyderm@diodav.org
Chuck Metzger : Deacon

Deacon

Chuck Metzger
metzgerc@diodav.org
Patrick Murphy : Deacon

Deacon

Patrick Murphy
murphyp@diodav.org

Administrative Staff

Sheryl Lackey : Business Manager

Business Manager

Sheryl Lackey
bettlourdesbiz@diodav.org
Amanda Strom : Accounting Specialist

Accounting Specialist

Amanda Strom
bettlourdesfin@diodav.org
Katie Carroll : Receivable and Payable Clerk

Receivable and Payable Clerk

Katie Carroll
katie.carroll@lourdes.pvt.k12.ia.us
Carolyn McFate : Administrative Asst. & Bulletin Editor

Administrative Asst. & Bulletin Editor

Carolyn McFate
bettlourdes@diodav.org
Paulette Jones : Parish Secretary

Parish Secretary

Paulette Jones
ololoffice2@gmail.com

Pastoral Staff

Patty Riefe : Parish Nurse

Parish Nurse

Patty Riefe
ololnurse@gmail.com
Emily Andes : Director of Faith Formation

Director of Faith Formation

Emily Andes
bettlourdesdre@diodav.org
Brett Adams : Coordinator of Evangelization & Youth Ministry

Coordinator of Evangelization & Youth Ministry

Brett Adams
bettlourdesym@diodav.org

Facilities Staff

Demetrius Foster : Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager

Demetrius Foster
facilities.lourdes@gmail.com
Michael Whittington : Buildings & Grounds Supervisor

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor

Michael Whittington
lourdesfacilities1@gmail.com
Bill Dillie : Building & Grounds

Building & Grounds

Bill Dillie
bldgandgrounds.lourdes@gmail.com